top of page

Colonial Auto Parts 127

An Amazing evening under the lights at Eastbound International Speedway.  We celebrated life and motorsports as we honored two fallen race car drivers, #59 Dennis Weir and #68 Chris Ryan.  Both their son's Josh Weir and Justin Ryan drove the #59 and #68 cars to the limits as a salute to their fathers.  Congratulations to Wayne Walsh winner of the Islander RV Sportsman Series, Waylon Farrell (Age 14) winner of the Hanlon Realty US Legends Series, Todd Moss Jr in the Atlantic Dodge Dealers Hobby Stock Series, and Owen Groves in the Bandolero series for taking Checkered Flags.   48 Cars in total took to the track in one amazing night of racing.  

Pics: Photos compliments of Nicole Breen

bottom of page